Hard times.

Some days we are plugging along, everything is going good, not necessarily great, but good. And good enough is good enough for us. And then it’s like, crash! We wake up in the middle of the week and feel sad. We feel alone. We feel lost.

I have these days here and there and I still try to figure out where the heck they come from. Out of the blue, things are hard. I’m talking about days where there is no reason things should be hard, but they are….for some reason.

I’m sure you have these days. We all do I believe. I say, get through these days. Do your best to lift your head up, face the world, act brave, have courage, and carry on. Give these days your best. Even if on those days, your best is not really your best.

Your best will get you through those days. Carry on.  

Love & Blessings,

Tara

