I am crying about going back to school. I don’t want to do it. I am a firm believer in paying for school out of pocket and this alone is the reason I don’t want to do it. At 30 years old, I finally feel like I am making some decent money and now I have to spend it on another education program. Sucks! I already have my Bachelor of Art’s Degree so. Why. Do. I. Need. To. Do. THIS!!!

In order for me to keep my job, I have to do this. I don’t want to. I’m dragging my feet. I waited until I HAD to sign up. And now I am crying about it.

There are many things in life we simply do not want to do. Sure, the end result will be worth it. Right? Yes. It will be.

The distance between your dream and right now is all those things you have to do filled with some you don’t want to do. Do them. The hard work will pay off. Do them.

Love & Blessings,

Tara

“Good writing succeeds or fails on the strength of its ability to engage you, to make you think, to give you a glimpse into someone else’s head.” ~Malcolm Gladwell

 

